Marine transportation

Untitled-2
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars from Dubai to B.Abbas ,then to all allowed destinations
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars from B.Abbas to all around the world by ships.
  • Transit Cargo to/from all Caspian Sea coast’s ports via Bandar Anzali / Amir Abad by ships.
  • Transit imported Cargos of Iran to all allowed destinations via Iranian sea-ports.

The words yellow and green, and salt and pepper are adjectives modifying the nouns teeth and https://www.halt.org/law-school-exams-what-you-need-to-know-before-you-start/ mustache.


  • Tehran02:04
  • United Arabic Emirates02:34
  • China06:34
  • Turkmenistan03:34
  • Uzbekistan03:34
  • Kazakhstan04:34
  • Kyrgyzstan04:34
  • Tajikistan03:34
  • Turkey00:34
  • Germany23:34