Road Transportation

198198-3624x2439

Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from C.I.S Countries via all allowed entrance borders.

  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from Armenia via all allowed entrance borders.
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from Irak via all allowed entrance borders.
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from Afghanistan via all allowed entrance borders.
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from Azerbaijan via all allowed entrance borders.

Our 8-cars carrier loaded mixed (big & small ) cars.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 8-cars carrier loaded mixed (big & small ) cars.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 8-cars carrier loaded mixed (big & small ) cars.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flat-Rack container on our truck.

From underneath his mustache, which looked like salt and pepper, you could see his teeth look through this blog of yellow and green.


  • Tehran16:42
  • United Arabic Emirates16:12
  • China20:12
  • Turkmenistan17:12
  • Uzbekistan17:12
  • Kazakhstan18:12
  • Kyrgyzstan18:12
  • Tajikistan17:12
  • Turkey15:12
  • Germany14:12