Rail Transportation

BN59192
  • Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from C.I.S Countries via all allowed entrance borders.

  • Tehran08:18
  • United Arabic Emirates08:48
  • China12:48
  • Turkmenistan09:48
  • Uzbekistan09:48
  • Kazakhstan10:48
  • Kyrgyzstan10:48
  • Tajikistan09:48
  • Turkey06:48
  • Germany05:48