Contact Us

email: msh-office@atrakbarkhorasan.com fax:
Manger: MR.Arash Vajd TEll: +98 511 7660182 (5 lines )
Address: No.8, 2nd floor. Pardis Bld.Bozorgmehr crossroads.Sajjad Blv.Mashhad.Iran
Contact US
  1. *
 


  • Tehran21:44
  • United Arabic Emirates21:14
  • China01:14
  • Turkmenistan22:14
  • Uzbekistan22:14
  • Kazakhstan23:14
  • Kyrgyzstan23:14
  • Tajikistan22:14
  • Turkey19:14
  • Germany18:14