Bulk Cargo transportation

wille_truck_hp400_3

Clearing , declaration & transportation of bulk cargo to CIS destinations & Persian Gulf margin ports

 

 

 

 

 

 

A compound modifier refers to two allegation or more words expressing a single concept.


  • Tehran02:00
  • United Arabic Emirates01:30
  • China05:30
  • Turkmenistan02:30
  • Uzbekistan02:30
  • Kazakhstan03:30
  • Kyrgyzstan03:30
  • Tajikistan02:30
  • Turkey00:30
  • Germany23:30