About US

AboutUs

Atrak Bar Khorasan was established in 1992 in Mashhad and has introduced itself as highly experienced international freight forwarder & carrier operating on international multi-modal transport system .

Our well experienced management and staff have given Atrak the opportunity to be known as the most reliable freight forwarding coin Iranian market; Although the company is still too young but our very good relationship and reputation with the major shipping lines and carriers in the market led Atrak to reach the stage to offer the lowest freight rates which is surely accompanied by our most professional services .

Postal Code : 9187814171
Economic code: 4111-8794-8543
Registration Number : 7755


  • Tehran11:40
  • United Arabic Emirates12:10
  • China16:10
  • Turkmenistan13:10
  • Uzbekistan13:10
  • Kazakhstan14:10
  • Kyrgyzstan14:10
  • Tajikistan13:10
  • Turkey11:10
  • Germany10:10