• Extensible Framework

    Marine Transportation

    Marine Transportation Transit Cargo/Container/Cars from Dubai to B.Abbas ,then to all allowed destinations

  • Extensible Framework

    Bulk Cargo Transportation

    Bulk Cargo Transportation Clearing , declaration & transportation of bulk cargo to CIS destinations & Persian Gulf margin ports

  • Multiple Portfolios

    Road Transportation

    Road Transportation Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from C.I.S Countries via all allowed entrance borders.

  • Useful Shortcodes

    Rail Transportation

    Rail Transportation Transit Cargo/Container/Cars to/from C.I.S Countries via via all allowed entrance borders.


About US

AboutUs

Atrak Bar Khorasan was established in 1992 in Mashhad and has introduced itself as highly experienced international freight forwarder & carrier operating on international multi-modal transport system .

Our well experienced management and staff have given Atrak the opportunity to be known as the most reliable freight forwarding coin Iranian market; Although the company is still too young but our very good relationship and reputation with the major shipping lines and carriers in the market led Atrak to reach the … Read more


  • Tehran01:21
  • United Arabic Emirates01:51
  • China05:51
  • Turkmenistan02:51
  • Uzbekistan02:51
  • Kazakhstan03:51
  • Kyrgyzstan03:51
  • Tajikistan02:51
  • Turkey23:51
  • Germany22:51
Mangment talk Certificates and Awards
modir

Giving thanks to God that boarding and ongoing collection of efforts in carrying transit goods, including container, bulk, … Read more